Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Departmental Contacts

Executive – Joe Bonner, President & CEO
Office Direct: (405) 605-4657; jbonner@frontier-ok.com

Lending – Steve Tritten, Sr. Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Office Direct: (405) 605-4631; stritten@frontier-ok.com

Operations – Nancy Cantu, Sr. Vice President for Operations
Office Direct: (405) 605-4654; ncantu@frontier-ok.com

Treasury Services – Kelly Crewse, Vice President for Customer Service and Treasury Services
Office Direct: (405) 605-4672; kcrewse@frontier-ok.com

Administrative – Ashley Schilreff, AVP and Administrative Supervisor
Office Direct: (405) 605-4646; aschilreff@frontier-ok.com

Finance & Accounting – Rick Reich, Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Office Direct: (405) 605-4656; rreich@frontier-ok.com